Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Antony

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Antony

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (468 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Lunemann

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making life insurance easy Dan! You have made my wife very happy!"

Robert Jerue

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Marvin was a huge help and I enjoyed working with him."

Lori Rarden

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy is very knowledgeable and willing to help find the best coverage. Go see her for all your insurance needs."

Ryan Quinn

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dan!!"

Ryan Quinn

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Big Marv!"

Sophia Kosel

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was great! Very happy with my service"

Samuel Cowley

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Zach about some life insurance questions for myself and father and he was very helpful. Thanks Zach!"

Lisa Marvin

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dan for reviewing options for us regarding our insurance!! You did a great job!!."

John Gargaro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack Kosel was very helpful in answering my questions as I was doing some rate shopping being a new homeowner and bundling home and auto insurance. Great guy!"

George Behr

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for insurance and Zach was very helpful and informative."

Cy Kosel

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were so impressed with our State Farm sales person, Zach. Not only was he a delight to work with, he was beyond polite and made us feel so comfortable, as we were considering making financial decisions and investments for our family. Thank you Zach."

BoostedHydro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie have me a fast and easy quote! Very easy to deal with and great price"

JordanJanelle Maag

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie is very knowledgeable and great to work with!"

Jordan M

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie is great to work with!"

Tyler Rust

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie was the best! Very informative and to the point. He listened to our needs and provided many great suggestions. He was able to structure our insurance to provide better coverage that actually suited our needs and on top of that we saved quite a bit! Thanks Vinnie!"

Ann Kosel

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for many years and love it! We are now fortunate to work with Zack Kosel who has provided us with exceptional service. He walked us through the different types of life insurance policies and helped us choose what was best for us. I would highly recommend reaching out to Zack for car, homeowners, and life insurance policies."

Matthew Corcoran

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Kosel provides excellent customer service explaining the best options and working through all the policies appropriate for my family."

Ella Leipzig

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic worker!!!"

Michael Hietpas

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack was helpful to work with and able to save me money."

Colin Hack

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was awesome working with Vinnie Menth! Very knowledgeable and makes the entire process a breeze! Thank you!"

Toni Menth

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie, thank you for saving me hundreds every month!!!!"

Kate Worth

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie is awesome to work with! Does a great job at working to save you money while getting you great insurance coverage!"

Kayla Koppi

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! I spoke with Vinnie and he really went the extra mile just above and beyond to make sure I was happy, and that he could find us the best rates possible. Overall great experience!"

Katie Utermarck

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinnie is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Happy to do business with him and would recommend him to anyone needing insurance"

Cathy Leipzig

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"